Cam Newton: 25 facts for Super Bowl 50

729: First-Place Heisman Votes in 2010

In the 2010 Heisman Trophy voting, Newton won in a landslide. His 729 first-place votes are the fourth-most since 2000, and he was the third Heisman winner in Auburn history after Pat Sullivan (1971) and Bo Jackson (1985). Newton is one of 20 Heisman Trophy winners to be drafted first overall in the NFL draft.