Tags Fifty Shades Of Grey
Tags Fifty Shades Of Grey

Tag: Fifty Shades Of Grey

’50 Shades of Grey’ Razzies it up

"Fifty Shades of Grey" producers and studio are laughing all the way to the bank knowing that taking home the most Razzies aka Golden Raspberry Awards only gives its huge moneymaking franchise more press.

Iggy Azalea Blames & E.L. James Shames: Celebrity Gossip Roundup

Author of 50 Shades of Grey E.L. James’ got some heat after she opened up her twitter to a reader Q&A. In attempt to promote her fourth book Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian, James allowed fans to ask her questions about her books

Celebrity Gossip Roundup: North West Temper, Nicki Gets Meek & Tame Fifty Shades Of Grey

This weeks, it’s all about crying babies, happy ladies and steamless sex; mixed in with some really good gossip of course.

FIFTY SHADES OF GREY Director Lost Final Word To E.L. James

No one likes to give up the last word, and apparently "Fifty Shades of Grey" author E.L. James is no different. It appears that she fought extremely hard with director Sam Taylor-Johnson on the very last word of the highly anticipated big screen adaptation of her book and won

New FIFTY SHADES OF GREY Clip Offers More Talk No Action

For readers of "Fifty Shades of Grey" readers liked Christian Grey since he seemed to be more a man of action over words, but after watching the these clips from the upcoming film, it seems more like he'll talk you to death rather than just ravage you.

FIFTY SHADES OF GREY Keeping Everything Secret From Public & Cast

You know that just as the media frenzy dies down slightly for "Fifty Shade of Grey" something else unfolds to give it more spin, and it's about to get crazy since the controversial kinky (toned down by Hollywood standards, of course) is about to hit theaters

FIFTY SHADES OF GREY Quiet Time Trailer Hits With Images

It seems like just when the hoopla dies down a little bit on 'Fifty Shades of Grey', something happens, like the first full length trailer hitting

Most Read